Outbound format seminar for pharmacists

Subject : Seminar "Continuous professional development of a pharmacist / pharmacist: modern recommendations, innovations and practical experience"

Aim of the Project :

The aim of the project is to improve professional skills of pharmacists, focusing on safe and effective medication use, drugs and medicines side effects, and to increase the pharmacists responsibility for the consulting on medicines selection issues and sale control. The project is designed for pharmacists of different practice specialization and specialized educational institutions employees.

Target Audience

Pharmacists of different practice specialization, heads of pharmaceutical institutions, staff of higher educational medical institutions profile departments and post-graduate education institutions employees.

Price: 0
The terms of participation Participant profile doc

Partners of the event

  • P.L. Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education
  • GROUP OF COMPANIES MEDEXPERT
Сalendar
    • Date
    • Region
    • City
    • Feb 19, Wed
    • Poltava
    • Poltava
    • Feb 20, Thu
    • Kharkiv
    • Kharkiv
    • Mar 13, Fri
    • Kyiv
    • Kyiv
    • Mar 20, Fri
    • Chernihiv
    • Chernihiv
    • Jun 5, Fri
    • Kramatorsk
    • Kramatorsk
    • Sep 30, Wed
    • Kryvyi Rih
    • Kryvyi Rih
    • Oct 1, Thu
    • Dnipro
    • Dnipro
    • Oct 2, Fri
    • Zaporizhzhia
    • Zaporizhzhia
    • Oct 22, Thu
    • Uzhhorod
    • Uzhhorod
    • Oct 23, Fri
    • Lviv
    • Lviv
    • Nov 10, Tue
    • Ternopil
    • Ternopil
    • Nov 11, Wed
    • Ivano-Frankivsk
    • Ivano-Frankivsk