Outbound format seminar for pediatricians

Subject : Seminar: "Rational Approaches to the Diagnosis and Management of a Pediatric Patient"

Aim of the Project :

The aim of the project is to provide the advanced professional training for the pediatricians and other specialists dealing with the medical care of infants, children and adolescents to improve their qualification and professional skills. The task of seminar is to ensure continuous postgraduate education for physicians and medical staff and to implement the advanced technologies in medical practice.

Target Audience

Pediatricians, family physicians, neonatologists, allergists, gastroenterologists, cardiologists, infectious disease specialists, staff of higher educational medical institutions profile departments and post-graduate education institutions employees.

Price: 0
The terms of participation Participant profile doc

Partners of the event

  • Ministry of Health of Ukraine
  • P.L. Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education
  • Medical Centre of Telemedicine of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine
  • The Department of Healthcare of Kyiv City State Administration
  • State Institute of Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology of NAMS (Ukraine)
Сalendar
    • Date
    • Region
    • City
    • Feb 19, Wed
    • Poltava
    • Poltava
    • Feb 20, Thu
    • Kharkiv
    • Kharkiv
    • Mar 12, Thu
    • Kyiv
    • Kyiv
    • Mar 24, Tue
    • Cherkasy
    • Cherkasy
    • Apr 15, Wed
    • Odesa
    • Odesa
    • Apr 16, Thu
    • Mykolaiv
    • Mykolaiv
    • Apr 17, Fri
    • Kherson
    • Kherson
    • Apr 28, Tue
    • Khmelnytskiy
    • Khmelnytskiy
    • Apr 29, Wed
    • Vinnytsia
    • Vinnytsia
    • Jun 4, Thu
    • Kramatorsk
    • Kramatorsk
    • Sep 30, Wed
    • Kryvyi Rig
    • Kryvyi Rig
    • Oct 1, Thu
    • Dnipro
    • Dnipro
    • Oct 2, Fri
    • Zaporizhzhia
    • Zaporizhzhia
    • Oct 22, Thu
    • Uzhgorod
    • Uzhgorod
    • Oct 23, Fri
    • Lviv
    • Lviv
    • Nov 10, Tue
    • Ternopil
    • Ternopil
    • Nov 11, Wed
    • Ivano-Frankivsk
    • Ivano-Frankivsk