Outbound format seminar for pediatricians

Subject : Comorbid states in children and rational therapy
Program and invitation (download)

Aim of the Project :

The aim of the project is to provide the advanced professional training for the pediatricians and other specialists dealing with the medical care of infants, children and adolescents to improve their qualification and professional skills. The task of seminar is to ensure continuous postgraduate education for physicians and medical staff and to implement the advanced technologies in medical practice.

Target Audience

Pediatricians, family physicians, neonatologists, allergists, gastroenterologists, cardiologists, infectious disease specialists, staff of higher educational medical institutions profile departments and post-graduate education institutions employees.

Цена: 0
The terms of participation Participant profile doc

Partners of the event

  • Ministry of Health of Ukraine
  • P.L. Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education
  • Medical Centre of Telemedicine of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine
  • The Department of Healthcare of Kyiv City State Administration
  • State Institute of Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology of NAMS (Ukraine)
Сalendar
    • Дата
    • Region
    • City
    • Feb 14, Wed
    • Odessa
    • Odessa
    • Feb 15, Thu
    • Mykolaiv
    • Mykolaiv
    • Feb 16, Fri
    • Kherson
    • Kherson
    • Feb 20, Tue
    • Kiev
    • Kiev
    • Feb 21, Wed
    • Cherkassy
    • Cherkassy
    • Mar 14, Wed
    • Kharkiv
    • Kharkiv
    • Mar 15, Thu
    • Poltava
    • Poltava
    • Apr 12, Thu
    • Vinnitsa
    • Vinnitsa
    • Apr 13, Fri
    • Khmelnytskyi
    • Khmelnytskyi
    • Sep 13, Thu
    • Lviv
    • Lviv
    • Sep 14, Fri
    • Uzhhorod
    • Uzhhorod
    • Oct 4, Thu
    • Ternopil
    • Ternopil
    • Oct 5, Fri
    • Ivano-Frankivsk
    • Ivano-Frankivsk
    • Oct 29, Mon
    • Krivoy Rog
    • Krivoy Rog
    • Oct 30, Tue
    • Dnieper
    • Dnieper
    • Oct 31, Wed
    • Zaporozhye
    • Zaporozhye
    • Nov 28, Wed
    • Kramatorsk
    • Kramatorsk
    • Dec 14, Fri
    • Kiev
    • Kiev