Outbound format seminar for pharmacists

Subject : Good pharmaceutical practice: Implementation of protocols by pharmacists
Program and invitation (download)

Aim of the Project :

The aim of the project is to improve professional skills of pharmacists, focusing on safe and effective medication use, drugs and medicines side effects, and to increase the pharmacists responsibility for the consulting on medicines selection issues and sale control. The project is designed for pharmacists of different practice specialization and specialized educational institutions employees.

Target Audience

Pharmacists of different practice specialization, heads of pharmaceutical institutions, staff of higher educational medical institutions profile departments and post-graduate education institutions employees.

Цена: 0
The terms of participation Participant profile doc

Partners of the event

  • Ministry of Health of Ukraine
  • P.L. Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education
  • The Department of Healthcare of Kyiv City State Administration
  • National University of Pharmacy Ministry of Health of Ukraine
Сalendar
    • Дата
    • Region
    • City
    • Feb 22, Thu
    • Uzhhorod
    • Uzhhorod
    • Feb 23, Fri
    • Ivano-Frankivsk
    • Ivano-Frankivsk
    • Mar 21, Wed
    • Kiev
    • Kiev
    • Mar 20, Tue
    • Zhitomir
    • Zhitomir
    • Apr 19, Thu
    • Zaporozhye
    • Zaporozhye
    • May 24, Thu
    • Mykolaiv
    • Mykolaiv
    • May 25, Fri
    • Odessa
    • Odessa
    • Jun 21, Thu
    • Poltava
    • Poltava
    • Jun 22, Fri
    • Kharkiv
    • Kharkiv
    • Sep 20, Thu
    • Lutsk
    • Lutsk
    • Sep 21, Fri
    • Lviv
    • Lviv
    • Oct 11, Thu
    • Vinnitsa
    • Vinnitsa
    • Oct 12, Fri
    • Khmelnytskyi
    • Khmelnytskyi
    • Oct 30, Tue
    • Krivoy Rog
    • Krivoy Rog
    • Oct 31, Wed
    • Dnieper
    • Dnieper
    • Nov 29, Thu
    • Kramatorsk
    • Kramatorsk
    • Dec 13, Thu
    • Kiev
    • Kiev